NADTC Caucus Elects Delegates to 2018 MA Democratic Convention

On February 15, North Andover Democrats held their caucus to elect 13 delegates to the Massachusetts Democratic Party Endorsing Convention that will take place at the DCU Center in Worcester on June 1st and 2nd, 2018.


In addition to the 13 elected delegates, 4 alternate delegates were also selected. NADTC office holders qualify as ex officio delegates. Anyone interested in applying to be an Add-On Delegate can do so until March 23.

This year’s delegates and alternate delegates are:
Christine Allen
Elaine Almquist (ex officio)
Philip D’Agati (alternate)
Phil DeCologero
Mark DiSalvo (ex officio)
Lauren K. Foley
John S. Fouhy
Jennifer Fresen
Helen Fuller (alternate)
Susan Haltmaier
Bryan M. Hanssen
Diane Huster
Phyllis Jones (alternate)
Walter Kirby
Ron Kravette (alternate)
Michael T. Lis
Trish Melvin (ex officio)
Lucius C. Michel
Christina Minicucci
Helaine B. Posnick

Congratulations to all the delegates and thank you to everyone who attended this year’s caucus!